Introduction to the venting

For anyone who stumbles upon this blog, be aware that what ever I so choose to write, it will be of my personal grievances and venting.  There are many things I have to say that require anonymity on my part, and this is where I can now vent without bring slander or gossip on others.  This blog is for that specific purpose. It is meant to give me a clean landscape.

With that in mind, and without further ado,

Chryssie Rose

2 responses to “Introduction to the venting

  • Katty

    Chryssie,
    I got here via Libby Anne’s blog Love, Joy, Feminism and I’m glad I followed that link. I find your writing raw and emotional – and that is a good thing! It makes it ring true and it touches my heart.
    What I’m trying (very badly) to say is that nobody should make you feel like there is anything wrong with the way you exress your feelings and I sincerely hope that this blog will provide a safe space for you to say what needs to be said and help you in your healing.
    I’m looking forward to hearing more from you!
    – Katty –

    PS: I’d love to read more of your stuff on that other blog of yours but of course I completely understand that this would defeat the purpose of this new blog… 😉

  • chryssierose

    Katty,

    Thanks so much for commenting. 🙂 I appreciate it. Maybe one day, I’ll share the link to the other blog. But yes, for now, I want there to be no chance of anyone I know finding this blog. Only those who are very close to me, and I trust deeply, know who I really am. 🙂 I think, though, truth be told, you will be getting to know the real me through this blog.

    Thanks again,

    Chryssie

Leave a Reply

Wide Open Ground

The Unfundamental Conversion

Leah Hope

For Those Of Us Whispering. Screaming. Sharing. Rebuilding. Broken. Clinging. With Weary Hope.

Dramas Whoo!

Asian Dramas and Kpop

Spiritual Sounding Board

Finding resolve amidst the dissonance of "churchianity"

Wide Open Ground

The Unfundamental Mission

The Nest Egg

"We shall know what things are of overmastering importance when they have overmastered us." — Dorothy L. Sayers

quirky wife life

"The world is indeed full of peril, and in it there are many dark places; but still there is much that is fair; and though in all lands love is now mingled with grief, it grows perhaps the greater." J.R.R. Tolkien

Blog - Tangled Basket Farm

"The world is indeed full of peril, and in it there are many dark places; but still there is much that is fair; and though in all lands love is now mingled with grief, it grows perhaps the greater." J.R.R. Tolkien

John Blase

The Beautiful Due

Liberty for Captives

Confronting Spiritual Abuse with Grace and Truth

Stitching up the Seams

on every broken promise that [our bodies] couldn't keep.

Notwsetapart's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Paul's Passing Thoughts

Pondering God's Revelation

Our Blog

"The world is indeed full of peril, and in it there are many dark places; but still there is much that is fair; and though in all lands love is now mingled with grief, it grows perhaps the greater." J.R.R. Tolkien

Prego and the Loon

Pregnant and Dealing With Domestic Violence

Grace for the road

Seeing God's goodness in the unexpected path.

Bridging The Gap

Life and Other Stories by Kieryn Darkwater

No Longer Quivering

"The world is indeed full of peril, and in it there are many dark places; but still there is much that is fair; and though in all lands love is now mingled with grief, it grows perhaps the greater." J.R.R. Tolkien

Quivering Daughters

"The world is indeed full of peril, and in it there are many dark places; but still there is much that is fair; and though in all lands love is now mingled with grief, it grows perhaps the greater." J.R.R. Tolkien

Rethinking Vision Forum

Sometimes there is more to the eye

"The world is indeed full of peril, and in it there are many dark places; but still there is much that is fair; and though in all lands love is now mingled with grief, it grows perhaps the greater." J.R.R. Tolkien

